Employer-specific information

The Ottawa Hospital

Collective Agreement

Your collective agreement sets out your rights and responsibilities at work.  If you have any questions or concerns about your treatment, please talk to your shop steward or a member of the executive.

 

Benefits

For more information on benefit coverage, please contact Coughlin & Associates Ltd.

466 Tremblay Road
Ottawa, Ontario K1G 3R1
613-231-2266
www.coughlin.ca

 

Pensions

CUPE 4000 members working for the Ottawa Hospital are part of the HOOPP pension plan.  Full-time members are automatically enrolled in the plan; membership is optional for part-time and casual employees. Talk to your steward if you have questions about eligibility or enrollment.

 

Civic Campus Stewards – Unit A (also covering Queensway Carleton)

Stewards

Civic Campus Stewards – Unit A (also covering Queensway Carleton)

Name Department Mobile/Pager Email Shift
Steve Callahan (Chief Steward) Radiology Admin/DI Clerk 613-316-2011 scallahan@cupe4000.com FT Days
Lyne Rodrigue HI Communications Centre/Group Leader FT Days
Dominique Giles AM Care Cardiology Clinics / Outpatient Clerk TFT Afternoons
Natalie Juhasz Finance/Acct Receivable Admin FT Days
Jason Ford Clerk – Supply Chain/Internal Distribution jford@toh.ca FT Days

Civic Campus Stewards – Unit B (also covering Queensway Carleton)
Name Department Mobile/Pager Email Shift
Vacant (Chief Steward)
Chelsea Driskell E2/Orderly Rotation
Kim Markell ICU Orderly kmarkell@cupe4000.com Rotation
Jennifer Tully Heart Institute/Housekeeping jennitulls75@gmail.com FT evenings
Cindy Campbell Emergency/PCA cindilou67@hotmail.com FT Rotation
Sarah Page Housekeeping FT evening
Luc Anderson Transportation PT Days
Pierre Levac MDRD 819-500-4439 plevac@cupe4000.com plevac@toh.ca FT Days
Shawn Goulet MDRD 613-274-8217 PT Nights
Ingrid Molly Morgan MDRD 613-261-2711 imorgan@toh.ca FT Evenings

General Campus Stewards – Unit C (also covering The Rehabilitation Centre)
Name Department Mobile/Pager Email Shift
Vacant (Chief Steward)

General Campus Stewards – Unit D (also covering The Rehabilitation Centre)
Name Department Mobile/Pager Email Shift
Pascal Lavigne (Chief Steward) Transportation Worker 613-316-0371 plavigne@cupe4000.com FT days
Andre Lavictoire Housekeeping 613-274-9610 PT Days
Matt McFarlane Store/Ship/Receiving mattmcfarlane1@gmail.com Casual
Adam Zeton Housekeeping azeton@cupe4000.com PT Evenings/Weekends
Walid Felfel TRC/RPN 613-852-5354 wfelfel@toh.ca FT Rotation

Riverside Campus Stewards
Name Department Mobile/Pager Email Shift
Dana Clow (Chief Steward) Supply Distribution Attendant dclow@cupe4000.com FT Days

Rotates Campuses

Name Department Mobile/Pager Email Shift
Vacant

Barrhaven Manor

Steward

Name Mobile/pager Email
Cheryl Miller
Christine Guard  christine.guard@hotmail.com

Download the Collective Agreement(PDF)

 

Ottawa Fertility Centre

Stewards:

  • Carole Malenfant
  • Nancy Baker

Download the Collective Agreement(PDF)

 

Rideau Place

Collective Agreement

Your collective agreement sets out your rights and responsibilities at work.  If you have any questions or concerns about your treatment, please talk to your shop steward or a member of the executive.

Stewards

Name Mobile/pager Email
Marleen Beckford
Sandra Renaud
Zuleikha Hersi

Spectrum Patient Services

 

Collective Agreement:

Your collective agreement sets out your rights and responsibilities at work.  If you have any questions or concerns about your treatment, please talk to your shop steward or a member of the executive.

Stewards:

Name Mobile/pager Email
Malcolm Dix

Valley Stream Manor

Stewards

Name Mobile/pager Email
Cresencio Resendiz-Hernandez
Rachelle Rowland

Download the Collective Agreement(PDF)

Windsor Park Manor

Steward

Name Mobile/pager Email
Tracey Berghammer 613-297-5310 tlberghammer@gmail.com

Download the Collective Agreement(PDF)