Your local executive

President
Lou Burri
Phone: 613-722-0652 ext. 272
Mobile/Pager: 613-808-1535
email: lburri@cupe4000.com

1st Vice President
Robert Gauthier
Phone: 613-722-0652 ext. 273
Mobile/Pager: 613-875-1172
Email: robgauthier@cupe4000.com

Treasurer
Alain Robert
Phone: 613-722-0652 ext. 274
Mobile/Pager: 613-862-9062
Email: arobert@cupe4000.com

Recording Secretary
Vacant
Email:

Executive Chief Steward
Andrew Skinner
Phone: 613-722-0652 ext. 271
Mobile/Pager: 613-806-3046
Email: askinner@cupe4000.com

Civic Campus
2nd Vice President
Daniel Dupont
Phone: 613-722-0652 ext. 279
Mobile/Pager613-808-6768
Email: ddupont@cupe4000.com

Director
Zakiah Atwy
Email: zatwy@cupe4000.com

Director
Eric Lacourciere
Email: elacourciere@cupe4000.com

Director
Jason Ford
Email: jford@cupe4000.com

Director
Donna Loney
Mobile/Pager 613-316-2488
Email: dloney@cupe4000.com

Director
Robert Crevier
Mobile/Pager 613-898-9654
Email: rcrevier@cupe4000.com

Director
Jennifer Barry
Mobile/Pager:
Email: jbarry@cupe4000.com

General Campus
2nd Vice President
Rob Driskell
Phone: 613-722-0652 ext. 280
Email: rdriskell@cupe4000.com

Director
Joanne Leclair
Mobile/Pager:
Email: jleclair@cupe4000.com

Director
Claude Khoury
Mobile/Pager:
Email: ckhoury@cupe4000.com

Director
Elana Faye Norris
Email: fnorris@cupe4000.com

Director
Adam Zeton
Mobile/Pager: 613-880-8286
Email: azeton@cupe4000.com

Director
Julie Avon
Mobile/Pager: 613-806-3040
Email: javon@cupe4000.com

Director
Sam Kombargi
Email: skombargi@cupe4000.com

Director
Amy Gorshe
Email: agorshe@cupe4000.com

Riverside Campus
2nd Vice President
Marilena Fox
Phone: 613-722-0652 ext. 282
Mobile/Pager: 613-315-2690
Email: mfox@cupe4000.com

Director
Kelly Lacombe
Email: klacombe@cupe4000.com

Director
Karine Gaudreau
Email: kgaudreau@cupe4000.com

Sublocals
Director
Crescencio Resendiz-Hernandez (Valley Stream Manor)
Email: cresendiz@cupe4000.com

Director
Vacant