Your local executive

Position Name Phone Mobile/Pager Email
President Lou Burri 613-722-0652 ext. 278 613-808-1535 lburri@cupe4000.com
1st Vice President Robert Gauthier 613-722-0652 ext. 273 613-875-1172 robgauthier@cupe4000.com
Treasurer Kim Monette 613-722-0652 ext. 274 613-866-9600 kmonette@cupe4000.com
Recording Secretary Sylvie MacDonald
Executive Chief Steward Andrew Skinner 613-722-0652 ext. 271 613-806-3046 askinner@cupe4000.com

Civic Campus

Position Name Phone Mobile/Pager Email
2nd Vice President Vacant 613-722-0652
Director Vacant
Director Daniel Dupont 613-808-6768 ddupont@cupe4000.com
Director John Poirier jpoirier@cupe4000.com
Director Robert Crevier 613-806-3059 rcrevier@cupe4000.com
Director Elisa Trudeau 613-889-3721 etrudeau@cupe4000.com

General Campus

Position Name Phone Mobile/Pager Email
2nd Vice President Alain Robert 613-722-0652 ext. 280 613-862-9062 arobert@cupe4000.com
Director André Forget 613-875-1159 aforget@cupe4000.com
Director Adam Zeton 613-880-8286 azeton@cupe4000.com
Director Albert Dupuis adupuis@cupe4000.com
Director Julie Avon 613-806-3040 javon@cupe4000.com
Director Nadine Letang 613-897-6742 nletang@cupe4000.com

Riverside Campus

Position Name Phone Mobile/Pager Email
2nd Vice President Marilena Fox 613-722-0652 ext. 282 613-315-2690 mfox@cupe4000.com
Director James Scales 613-806-4210 jscales@cupe4000.com
Director Julie Hillard 613-914-4128 jhillard@cupe4000.com