Your local executive

Position Name Phone Mobile/Pager Email
President Lou Burri 613-722-0652 ext. 272 613-808-1535 lburri@cupe4000.com
1st Vice President Robert Gauthier 613-722-0652 ext. 273 613-875-1172 robgauthier@cupe4000.com
Treasurer Alain Robert 613-722-0652 ext. 274 613-862-9062 arobert@cupe4000.com
Recording Secretary Sylvie MacDonald smacdonald@cupe4000.com
Executive Chief Steward Andrew Skinner 613-722-0652 ext. 271 613-806-3046 askinner@cupe4000.com

Civic Campus

Position Name Phone Mobile/Pager Email
2nd Vice President Rob Driskell 613-722-0652 ext. 278 613-859-3366 rdriskell@cupe4000.com
Director Zakiah Atwy zatwy@cupe4000.com
Director Eric Lacourciere elacourciere@cupe4000.com
Director Lindsay Melville 613-898-9654 lmelville@cupe4000.com
Director Daniel Dupont 613-808-6768 ddupont@cupe4000.com
Director Robert Crevier rcrevier@cupe4000.com
Director Elisa Trudeau 613-889-3721 etrudeau@cupe4000.com

General Campus

Position Name Phone Mobile/Pager Email
2nd Vice President Pascal Lavigne 613-722-0652 ext. 280 613-316-0371 plavigne@cupe4000.com
Director Lucas Cacciotti 613-898-9465 lcacciotti@cupe4000.com
Director Andrew Fitches 613-898-9685 afitches@cupe4000.com
Director Pierre Vaillant 613-898-9656 pvaillant@cupe4000.com
Director Nadine Letang 613-897-6742 nletang@cupe4000.com
Director Julie Avon 613-806-3040 javon@cupe4000.com
Director Albert Dupuis adupuis@cupe4000.com
Director Thomas O'Meara to'meara@cupe4000.com

Riverside Campus

Position Name Phone Mobile/Pager Email
2nd Vice President Marilena Fox 613-722-0652 ext. 282 613-315-2690 mfox@cupe4000.com
Director Pierre Levac 613-898-9445 plevac@cupe4000.com
Director Dana Clow dclow@cupe4000.com

Sublocals

Position Name Phone Mobile/Pager Email
Director Nancy Baker (OFC) nbaker@cupe4000.com
Director Olivier Melanson (Spectrum) omelanson@cupe4000.com