Your local executive

President
Robert Gauthier
Phone: 613-722-0652 ext. 273
Mobile/Pager: 613-875-1172
Email: robgauthier@cupe4000.com

1st Vice President
Pascal Lavigne

Phone: 613-722-0652 ext. 272
Mobile/Pager: 613-880-2155
Email: plavigne@cupe4000.com

Treasurer
Zakiah Atwy
Phone: 613-722-0652 ext. 274
Mobile/Pager: 613-983-5291
Email: zatwy@cupe4000.com

Recording Secretary
Marilena Fox
Mobile/Pager: 613-315-2690
Email: mfox@cupe4000.com

Executive Chief Steward
Andrew Skinner
Phone: 613-722-0652 ext. 271
Mobile/Pager: 613-806-3046
Email: askinner@cupe4000.com

Civic Campus
2nd Vice President
Daniel Dupont
Phone: 613-722-0652 ext. 279
Mobile/Pager: 613-808-6768
Email: ddupont@cupe4000.com

Director
Dana Clow

Mobile/Pager: 613-262-9030
Email: dclow@cupe4000.com

Director
Eric Lacourciere
Mobile/Pager: 613-558-6769
Email: elacourciere@cupe4000.com

Director
Jason Ford
Mobile/Pager: 613-875-7749
Email: jford@cupe4000.com

Director
Donna Loney
Mobile/Pager: 613-316-2488
Email: dloney@cupe4000.com

Director
Robert Crevier
Mobile/Pager: 613-898-9654
Email: rcrevier@cupe4000.com

Director
Jennifer Barry
Mobile/Pager: 613-898-9445
Email: jbarry@cupe4000.com

General Campus
2nd Vice President
Sam Kombargi
Phone: 613-722-0652 ext. 280
Mobile/Pager: 613-816-5840
Email: skombargi@cupe4000.com

Director
Joanne Leclair
Mobile/Pager: 613-898-9465
Email: jleclair@cupe4000.com

Director
Leidy-Yulied Torres-Villa
Mobile/Pager: 613-266-5314
Email: ytorresvilla@cupe4000.com

Director
Rebeccah Beardshaw
Mobile/Pager: 613-862-9062
Email: rbeardshaw@cupe4000.com

Director
Neil Hillier
Mobile/Pager:
Email:

Director
Julie Avon
Mobile/Pager: 613-806-3040
Email: javon@cupe4000.com

Director
Patric Hamlin
Mobile/Pager:
Email: 

Director
Brent Post
Mobile/Pager: 613-875-7249
Email: bpost@cupe4000.com

Riverside Campus
2nd Vice President
Barry Gilchrist
Phone: 613-722-0652 ext. 282
Mobile/Pager: 613-805-5307
Email: bgilchrist@cupe4000.com

Director
Andreas Tsarouhas

Mobile/Pager: 613-857-4259
Email: atsarouhas@cupe4000.com

Director
Emma Narcisse

Mobile/Pager: 613-857-4265
Email: enarcisse@cupe4000.com

Sublocals
Director
Crescencio Resendiz-Hernandez (Valley Stream)
Mobile/Pager: 613-857-4268
Email: cresendiz@cupe4000.com

Director
Sonia Mullins-Forget (Ottawa Fertility Centre)
Mobile/Pager: 613-818-2766
Email: smullins@cupe4000.com