Contact us

Main Office
32 Colonnade Rd. North, Suite 300
Ottawa, ON K2E 7J6
613-722-0652 ext. 270
djohnson@cupe4000.com
bshimizu@cupe4000.com

Executives

President
Lou Burri
Phone: 613-722-0652 ext. 272
Mobile/Pager: 613-808-1535
email: lburri@cupe4000.com

1st Vice President
Robert Gauthie
Phone: 613-722-0652 ext. 273
Mobile/Pager: 613-875-1172
Email: robgauthier@cupe4000.com

Treasurer
Alain Robert
Phone: 613-722-0652 ext. 274
Mobile/Pager: 613-862-9062
Email: arobert@cupe4000.com

Recording Secretary
Sylvie MacDonald
Email: smacdonald@cupe4000.com

Executive Chief Steward
Andrew Skinner
Phone: 613-722-0652 ext. 271
Mobile/Pager: 613-806-3046
Email: askinner@cupe4000.com

Civic Campus
2nd Vice President
Rob Driskell
Phone: 613-722-0652 ext. 278
Mobile/Pager: 613-859-3366
Email: rdriskell@cupe4000.com

Director
Zakiah Atwy
Email: zatwy@cupe4000.com

Director
Eric Lacourciere
Email: elacourciere@cupe4000.com

Director
Lindsay Melville
Email: lmelville@cupe4000.com

Director
Daniel Dupont
Mobile/Pager613-808-6768
Email: ddupont@cupe4000.com

Director
Robert Crevier
Email: rcrevier@cupe4000.com

Director
Elisa Trudeau
Mobile/Pager: 613-889-3721
Email: etrudeau@cupe4000.com

General Campus
2nd Vice President
Pascal Lavigne
Phone: 613-722-0652 ext. 280
Mobile/Pager: 613-316-0371
Email: plavigne@cupe4000.com

Director
Lucas Cacciotti
Mobile/Pagewr: 613-898-9465
Email: lcacciotti@cupe4000.com

Director
Andrew Fitches
Mobile/Pager: 613-898-9685
Email: afitches@cupe4000.com

Director
Pierre Vaillant
Mobile/Pager: 613-898-9656
Email: pvaillant@cupe4000.com

Director
Nadine Letang
Mobile/Pager: 613-897-6742
Email: nletang@cupe4000.com

Director
Julie Avon
Mobile/Pager: 613-806-3040
Email: javon@cupe4000.com

Director
Albert Dupuis
Email: adupuis@cupe4000.com

Director
Thomas O’Meara
Email: to’meara@cupe4000.com

Riverside Campus
2nd Vice President
Marilena Fox
Phone: 613-722-0652 ext. 282
Mobile/Pager: 613-315-2690
Email: mfox@cupe4000.com

Director
Pierre Levac
Mobile/Pager: 613-898-9445
Email: plevac@cupe4000.com

Director
Dana Clow
Email: dclow@cupe4000.com

Sublocals
Director
Nancy Baker (OFC)
Email: nbaker@cupe4000.com

Director
Olivier Melanson (Spectrum)
Email: omelanson@cupe4000.com

Stewards

Civic Campus Stewards – Unit A (also covering Queensway Carleton)

Name Department Mobile/Pager Email Shift
Steve Callahan (Chief Steward) Radiology Admin/DI Clerk 613-316-2011 scallahan@cupe4000.com FT Days
Lyne Rodrigue HI Communications Centre/Group Leader FT Days
Dominique Giles AM Care Cardiology Clinics / Outpatient Clerk TFT Afternoons
Carolina Dirienzo Obsterical Suite/Inpatient Clerk Rotation
Theadora Michalski (On Leave) Radiology Admin/DI Clerk TFT Days
Amanda Paxton Heart Institute/Radiology Admin Clerk 613-878-9119 amandapaxton1@gmail.com FT Days

Civic Campus Stewards – Unit B (also covering Queensway Carleton)
Name Department Mobile/Pager Email Shift
Geoff Stroud (Chief Steward) Supply Distribution Attendant 613-276-2525 gstroud@cupe4000.com FT Days
Chelsea Driskell F7/Orderly Rotation
Jason Fenn ICU Orderly jfenn@cupe4000.com Rotation
Kim Markell ICU Orderly kmarkell@cupe4000.com Rotation
Shawn Goulet Pt Food_tray Assbly/Dist 613-274-8217 PT Evenings/Weekends
Jennifer Tully Heart Institute/Housekeeping jennitulls75@gmail.com FT evenings
Cindy Campbell Emergency/PCA cindilou67@hotmail.com FT Rotation
Jason Ford Heart Institute/Housekeeping FT Days

General Campus Stewards – Unit C (also covering The Rehabilitation Centre)
Name Department Mobile/Pager Email Shift
Jean Marc Bouchard (Chief Steward) ESP Staffing 613-282-8434 mbouchard@cupe4000.com TFT Days
Celine Bourdeau Oncology-CTU/Outpatient Clerk FT Days

General Campus Stewards – Unit D (also covering The Rehabilitation Centre)
Name Department Mobile/Pager Email Shift
Sylvain Sincennes (Chief Steward) Transportation Worker 613-857-3674 ssincennes@cupe4000.com TFT Rotation
Andre Lavictoire Housekeeping 613-274-9610 PT Days
Stephane Richer Cafeteria/Attendant FT Days
Luc Anderson Nutrition Department PT Evenings/Weekends
Matt McFarlane Store/Ship/Receiving mattmcfarlane1@gmail.com Casual
Andre Forget Housekeeping FT Evenings

Riverside Campus Stewards
Name Department Mobile/Pager Email Shift
Erica Winterson (Chief Steward) Radiology Admin/DI Clerk 613-983-5291 ewinterson@cupe4000.com FT Days

Rotates Campuses

Name Department Mobile/Pager Email Shift
Gwen Hunter ESP Staffing Clerk mummygwen@gmail.com Casual

Committees

Committees Chairperson Phone Mobile/pager Email
Redeployment Robert Gauthier 613-722-0652 ext.273 613-875-1172 robgauthier@cupe4000.com
Education Julie Avon 613-806-3040 javon@cupe4000.com
WISB & RTW Robert Gauthier 613-722-0652 ext.273 613-875-1172 robgauthier@cupe4000.com
Health & Safety Zakiah Atwy zatwy@cupe4000.com
Job Evaluation/ Pay Equity Marilena Fox 613-315-2690 mfox@cupe4000.com
Publicity Albert Dupuis adupuis@cupe4000.com
Bylaw Marilena Fox 613-315-2690 mfox@cupe4000.com