Contact us

Main Office
32 Colonnade Rd. North, Suite 300
Ottawa, ON K2E 7J6
613-722-0652 ext. 270
djohnson@cupe4000.com
bshimizu@cupe4000.com

Executives

President
Lou Burri
Phone: 613-722-0652 ext. 272
Mobile/Pager: 613-808-1535
email: lburri@cupe4000.com

1st Vice President
Robert Gauthier
Phone: 613-722-0652 ext. 273
Mobile/Pager: 613-875-1172
Email: robgauthier@cupe4000.com

Treasurer
Alain Robert
Phone: 613-722-0652 ext. 274
Mobile/Pager: 613-862-9062
Email: arobert@cupe4000.com

Recording Secretary
Lindsay Melville
Email: lmelville@cupe4000.com

Executive Chief Steward
Andrew Skinner
Phone: 613-722-0652 ext. 271
Mobile/Pager: 613-806-3046
Email: askinner@cupe4000.com

Civic Campus
2nd Vice President
Daniel Dupont
Phone: 613-722-0652 ext. 279
Mobile/Pager613-808-6768
Email: ddupont@cupe4000.com

Director
Zakiah Atwy
Email: zatwy@cupe4000.com

Director
Eric Lacourciere
Email: elacourciere@cupe4000.com

Director
Matt Johnston
Email: mjohnston@cupe4000.com

Director
Daniel Dupont
Mobile/Pager613-808-6768
Email: ddupont@cupe4000.com

Director
Donna Loney
Mobile/Pager 613-316-2488
Email: dloney@cupe4000.com

Director
Robert Crevier
Email: rcrevier@cupe4000.com

Director
Elisa Trudeau
Mobile/Pager: 613-889-3721
Email: etrudeau@cupe4000.com

General Campus
2nd Vice President
Pascal Lavigne
Phone: 613-722-0652 ext. 280
Mobile/Pager: 613-316-0371
Email: plavigne@cupe4000.com

Director
Lucas Cacciotti
Mobile/Pagewr: 613-898-9465
Email: lcacciotti@cupe4000.com

Director
Andrew Fitches
Mobile/Pager: 613-898-9685
Email: afitches@cupe4000.com

Director
Nadine Letang
Mobile/Pager: 613-897-6742
Email: nletang@cupe4000.com

Director
Julie Avon
Mobile/Pager: 613-806-3040
Email: javon@cupe4000.com

Director
Thomas O’Meara
Email: to’meara@cupe4000.com

Riverside Campus
2nd Vice President
Marilena Fox
Phone: 613-722-0652 ext. 282
Mobile/Pager: 613-315-2690
Email: mfox@cupe4000.com

Director
Pierre Levac
Mobile/Pager: 613-898-9445
Email: plevac@cupe4000.com

Director
Dana Clow
Email: dclow@cupe4000.com

Sublocals
Director
Vacant (OFC)

Director
Vacant (Spectrum)

Stewards

Civic Campus Stewards – Unit A (also covering Queensway Carleton)

Name Department Mobile/Pager Email Shift
Steve Callahan (Chief Steward) Radiology Admin/DI Clerk 613-316-2011 scallahan@cupe4000.com FT Days
Lyne Rodrigue HI Communications Centre/Group Leader FT Days
Dominique Giles AM Care Cardiology Clinics / Outpatient Clerk TFT Afternoons
Amanda Rahmani Heart Institute/Radiology Admin Clerk 613-878-9119 amandapaxton1@gmail.com FT Days

Civic Campus Stewards – Unit B (also covering Queensway Carleton)
Name Department Mobile/Pager Email Shift
Geoff Stroud (Chief Steward) Supply Distribution Attendant 613-276-2525 gstroud@cupe4000.com FT Days
Chelsea Driskell E2/Orderly Rotation
Jason Fenn ICU Orderly jfenn@cupe4000.com Rotation
Kim Markell ICU Orderly kmarkell@cupe4000.com Rotation
Shawn Goulet MDRD 613-274-8217 PT Nights
Jennifer Tully Heart Institute/Housekeeping jennitulls75@gmail.com FT evenings
Cindy Campbell Emergency/PCA cindilou67@hotmail.com FT Rotation
Sarah Page Housekeeping FT evening
Tracy Forrest Housekeeping TFT Days
Luc Anderson Transportation PT Days

General Campus Stewards – Unit C (also covering The Rehabilitation Centre)
Name Department Mobile/Pager Email Shift
Lisa Malloy (Chief Steward) Oncology-Mod B / Outpatient Clerk lmalloy@cupe4000.com FT Days
Celine Bourdeau Oncology-CTU/Outpatient Clerk FT Days
Natalie Juhasz Regestration / admitting Clerk FT Evenings

General Campus Stewards – Unit D (also covering The Rehabilitation Centre)
Name Department Mobile/Pager Email Shift
Sylvain Sincennes (Chief Steward) Supply distribution Attendant 613-857-3674 ssincennes@cupe4000.com FT days
Andre Lavictoire Housekeeping 613-274-9610 PT Days
Stephane Richer Cafeteria/Attendant FT Days
Matt McFarlane Store/Ship/Receiving mattmcfarlane1@gmail.com Casual
Andre Forget Housekeeping FT Evenings
Jason Ford Mail room jford@toh.ca FT Days
Adam Zeton Housekeeping azeton@cupe4000.com PT Evenings/Weekends

Riverside Campus Stewards
Name Department Mobile/Pager Email Shift
Vacant (Chief Steward)

Rotates Campuses

Name Department Mobile/Pager Email Shift
Gwen Hunter ESP Staffing Clerk Prince of Wales mummygwen@gmail.com Casual

Committees

Committees Chairperson Phone Mobile/pager Email
Redeployment Robert Gauthier 613-722-0652 ext.273 613-875-1172 robgauthier@cupe4000.com
Education Julie Avon 613-806-3040 javon@cupe4000.com
WISB & RTW Robert Gauthier 613-722-0652 ext.273 613-875-1172 robgauthier@cupe4000.com
Health & Safety Alain Robert arobert@cupe4000.com
Job Evaluation/ Pay Equity Marilena Fox 613-315-2690 mfox@cupe4000.com
Publicity Andrew Fitches publicity@cupe4000.com