Contact us

Main Office

32 Colonnade Rd. North, Suite 200
Ottawa, ON K2E 7J6
613-722-0652 ext. 270
Fax: 613-722-2246
djohnson@cupe4000.com
bshimizu@cupe4000.com

Executives

President
Lou Burri
Phone: 613-722-0652 ext. 272
Mobile/Pager: 613-808-1535
email: lburri@cupe4000.com

1st Vice President
Robert Gauthier
Phone: 613-722-0652 ext. 273
Mobile/Pager: 613-875-1172
Email: robgauthier@cupe4000.com

Treasurer
Alain Robert
Phone: 613-722-0652 ext. 274
Mobile/Pager: 613-862-9062
Email: arobert@cupe4000.com

Recording Secretary
Vacant
Email:

Executive Chief Steward
Andrew Skinner
Phone: 613-722-0652 ext. 271
Mobile/Pager: 613-806-3046
Email: askinner@cupe4000.com

Civic Campus
2nd Vice President
Daniel Dupont
Phone: 613-722-0652 ext. 279
Mobile/Pager613-808-6768
Email: ddupont@cupe4000.com

Director
Zakiah Atwy
Email: zatwy@cupe4000.com

Director
Eric Lacourciere
Email: elacourciere@cupe4000.com

Director
Jason Ford

Email: jford@cupe4000.com

Director
Donna Loney
Mobile/Pager 613-316-2488
Email: dloney@cupe4000.com

Director
Robert Crevier
Mobile/Pager 613-898-9654
Email: rcrevier@cupe4000.com

Director
Jennifer Barry
Mobile/Pager:
Email: jbarry@cupe4000.com

General Campus

2nd Vice President
Rob Driskell
Phone: 613-722-0652 ext. 280
Email: rdriskell@cupe4000.com

Director 
Joanne Leclair
Mobile/Pager:
Email: jleclair@cupe4000.com

Director
Claude Khoury
Mobile/Pager:
Email: ckhoury@cupe4000.com

Director
Elana Faye Norris
Email: fnorris@cupe4000.com

Director 

Adam Zeton
Mobile/Pager: 613-880-8286
Email: azeton@cupe4000.com

Director
Julie Avon
Mobile/Pager: 613-806-3040
Email: javon@cupe4000.com

Director
Sam Kombargi
Email: skombargi@cupe4000.com

Director
Amy Gorshe
Email: agorshe@cupe4000.com

Riverside Campus
2nd Vice President
Marilena Fox
Phone: 613-722-0652 ext. 282
Mobile/Pager: 613-315-2690
Email: mfox@cupe4000.com

Director
Kelly Lacombe
Email: klacombe@cupe4000.com

Director
Karine Gaudreau
Email: kgaudreau@cupe4000.com

Sublocals
Director
Crescencio Resendiz-Hernandez (Valley Stream Manor)
Email: cresendiz@cupe4000.com

Director
Vacant (Spectrum)

Stewards

Civic Campus Stewards – Unit A (also covering Queensway Carleton)

Name Department Mobile/Pager Email Shift
Steve Callahan (Chief Steward) Radiology Admin/DI Clerk 613-316-2011 scallahan@cupe4000.com FT Days
Lyne Rodrigue HI Communications Centre/Group Leader FT Days
Dominique Giles AM Care Cardiology Clinics / Outpatient Clerk TFT Afternoons
Natalie Juhasz Finance/Acct Receivable Admin FT Days
Jason Ford Clerk – Supply Chain/Internal Distribution jford@toh.ca FT Days

Civic Campus Stewards – Unit B (also covering Queensway Carleton)
Name Department Mobile/Pager Email Shift
Elisa Trudeau (Chief Steward) EVS 613-889-3721 etrudeau@cupe4000.com FT Days
Chelsea Driskell E2/Orderly Rotation
Kim Markell ICU Orderly kmarkell@cupe4000.com Rotation
Jennifer Tully Heart Institute/Housekeeping jennitulls75@gmail.com FT evenings
Cindy Campbell Emergency/PCA cindilou67@hotmail.com FT Rotation
Sarah Page Housekeeping FT evening
Luc Anderson Transportation PT Days
Jennifer Tully Heart Institute/Housekeeping FT Evenings
Pierre Levac Medical Device Reprocessing Dept. 819-500-4439 plevac@cupe4000.com plevac@toh.ca FT Days
Shawn Goulet Medical Device Reprocessing Dept. 613-274-8217 FT Nights
Ingrid Molly Morgan  Medical Device Reprocessing Dept. 613-261-2711 imorgan@toh.ca FT Evenings

General Campus Stewards – Unit C (also covering The Rehabilitation Centre)
Name Department Mobile/Pager Email Shift
Vacant (Chief Steward)

General Campus Stewards – Unit D (also covering The Rehabilitation Centre)
Name Department Mobile/Pager Email Shift
Pascal Lavigne (Chief Steward) Transportation Worker 613-316-0371 plavigne@cupe4000.com FT days
Andre Lavictoire Housekeeping 613-274-9610 PT Days
Matt McFarlane Store/Ship/Receiving mattmcfarlane1@gmail.com Casual
Adam Zeton Housekeeping azeton@cupe4000.com PT Evenings/Weekends
Walid Felfel TRC/RPN 613-852-5354 wfelfel@toh.ca FT Nights

Riverside Campus Stewards
Name Department Mobile/Pager Email Shift
Dana Clow Supply Distribution Attendant (Chief Steward) dclow@cupe4000.com FT Days

Rotates Campuses

Name Department Mobile/Pager Email Shift
Vacant

Committees

Committees Chairperson Phone Mobile/pager Email
Redeployment Robert Gauthier 613-722-0652 ext.273 613-875-1172 robgauthier@cupe4000.com
Education Sam Kombargi skombargi@cupe4000.com
WISB & RTW Robert Gauthier 613-722-0652 ext.273 613-875-1172 robgauthier@cupe4000.com
Health & Safety Alain Robert arobert@cupe4000.com
Job Evaluation/ Pay Equity Marilena Fox 613-315-2690 mfox@cupe4000.com
Publicity Shawn Fahrenttholz publicity@cupe4000.com