Contact us

Main Office

32 Colonnade Rd. North, Suite 200
Ottawa, ON K2E 7J6
613-722-0652 ext. 270
Fax: 613-722-2246
djohnson@cupe4000.com
bshimizu@cupe4000.com

Executives

President
Rob Driskell
Phone: 613-722-0652 ext. 272
Mobile/Pager: 613-227-6889
Email: rdriskell@cupe4000.com

1st Vice President
Robert Gauthier
Phone: 613-722-0652 ext. 273
Mobile/Pager: 613-875-1172
Email: robgauthier@cupe4000.com

Treasurer
Zakiah Atwy
Phone: 613-722-0652 ext. 274
Mobile/Pager:
Email: zatwy@cupe4000.com

Recording Secretary
Marilena Fox
Mobile/Pager: 613-315-2690
Email: mfox@cupe4000.com

Executive Chief Steward
Andrew Skinner
Phone: 613-722-0652 ext. 271
Mobile/Pager: 613-806-3046
Email: askinner@cupe4000.com

Civic Campus
2nd Vice President
Daniel Dupont
Phone: 613-722-0652 ext. 279
Mobile/Pager: 613-808-6768
Email: ddupont@cupe4000.com

Director
Dana Clow
Email: dclow@cupe4000.com

Director
Eric Lacourciere
Mobile/Pager: 613-558-6769
Email: elacourciere@cupe4000.com

Director
Jason Ford
Mobile/Pager: 613-875-7749
Email: jford@cupe4000.com

Director
Donna Loney
Mobile/Pager: 613-316-2488
Email: dloney@cupe4000.com

Director
Robert Crevier
Mobile/Pager: 613-898-9654
Email: rcrevier@cupe4000.com

Director
Jennifer Barry
Mobile/Pager:
Email: jbarry@cupe4000.com

General Campus
2nd Vice President
Sam Kombargi
Phone: 613-722-0652 ext. 280
Mobile/Pager: 613-816-5840
Email: skombargi@cupe4000.com

Director
Joanne Leclair
Mobile/Pager:
Email: jleclair@cupe4000.com

Director
Leidy-Yulied Torres-Villa
Mobile/Pager:
Email: ytorresvilla@cupe4000.com

Director
Rebeccah Beardshaw
Mobile/Pager:
Email: rbeardshaw@cupe4000.com

Director
Adam Zeton
Mobile/Pager: 613-880-8286
Email: azeton@cupe4000.com

Director
Julie Avon
Mobile/Pager: 613-806-3040
Email: javon@cupe4000.com

Director
Vacant
Mobile/Pager:
Email:

Director
Amy Gorshe
Mobile/Pager: 613-875-7249
Email: agorshe@cupe4000.com

Riverside Campus
2nd Vice President
Vacant
Phone: 613-722-0652 ext. 282
Mobile/Pager:
Email:

Director
Fredrick Dubois
Mobile/Pager:
Email: fdubois@cupe4000.com

Director
Vacant

Sublocals
Director
Crescencio Resendiz-Hernandez (Valley Stream)
Mobile/Pager:
Email: cresendiz@cupe4000.com

Director
Vacant
Mobile/Pager:
Email:

Stewards

Civic Campus Stewards – Unit A (also covering Queensway Carleton)

Name Department Mobile/Pager Email Shift
Jean Marc Bouchard (Chief Steward) Radiology Admin/DI Clerk FT Days
Dominique Giles AM Care Cardiology Clinics / Outpatient Clerk TFT Afternoons
Natalie Juhasz Finance/Acct Receivable Admin FT Days
Matthew Macneil Colorectal Screening Program TFT

Civic Campus Stewards – Unit B (also covering Queensway Carleton)

Name Department Mobile/Pager Email Shift
Elisa Trudeau (Chief Steward) Housekeeping 613-889-3721 etrudeau@cupe4000.com FT Days
Chelsea Driskell E2/Orderly Rotation
Kim Markell ICU Orderly Rotation
Jennifer Tully Heart Institute/Housekeeping FT evenings
Cindy Campbell Emergency/PCA cindilou67@hotmail.com FT Rotation
Sarah Page Transportation TFT evening
Shawn Goulet MDRD 613-274-8217 FT Nights
Ingrid Molly Morgan MDRD 613-261-2711 imorgan@toh.ca FT Evenings

General Campus Stewards – Unit C (also covering The Rehabilitation Centre)

Name Department Mobile/Pager Email Shift
Vacant (Chief Steward)

General Campus Stewards – Unit D (also covering The Rehabilitation Centre)

Name Department Mobile/Pager Email Shift
Pascal Lavigne (Chief Steward) Transportation Worker 613-316-0371 plavigne@cupe4000.com FT days
Andre Lavictoire Housekeeping 613-274-9610 PT Days
Matt McFarlane Store/Ship/Receiving 905-550-7676 mattmcfarlane1@gmail.com FT evening
Luc Anderson Transportation FT Days

Riverside Campus Stewards

Name Department Mobile/Pager Email Shift
Barry Gilchrist (Chief Steward) MDRD bgilchrist@cupe4000.com FT Days
Julian Barber Housekeeping 613-447-4472 J89613@outlook.com TFT Evenings
Carla Dasilva Home Dialysis/Outpatient Clerk FT Days

Valley Stream Stewards

Name Department Mobile/Pager Email Shift
Alana Prendergast

Windsor Manor Stewards

Name Department Mobile/Pager Email Shift
Asmara Russom

Rideau Place Stewards

Name Department Mobile/Pager Email Shift
Dora Navarrete
Marlene Beckford
Zuleikha Hersi

Barhaven Manor Stewards

Name Department Mobile/Pager Email Shift
Ashley Cummings
Cheryl Miller
Christine Guard

Ottawa Fertility Clinic Stewards

Name Department Mobile/Pager Email Shift
Sonia Mullins-Forget
Nicole Bonito

Bridlewood Trail Stewards

Name Department Mobile/Pager Email Shift
Khadhija Farah
Irene Vargas

Committees

Committees Chairperson Phone Mobile/pager Email
Redeployment Robert Gauthier 613-722-0652 ext.273 613-875-1172 robgauthier@cupe4000.com
Education Sam Kombargi 613-816-5840 skombargi@cupe4000.com
WISB & RTW Robert Gauthier 613-722-0652 ext.273 613-875-1172 robgauthier@cupe4000.com
Health & Safety Vacant
Job Evaluation/ Pay Equity Marilena Fox 613-315-2690 mfox@cupe4000.com
Publicity Robert Crevier 613-898-9654 rcrevier@cupe4000.com