Committees

Education Committee

Name Phone Mobile Email Campus
Sam Kombargi (Chairperson) skombargi@cupe4000.com General campus
Eric Lacourciere elacourciere@cupe4000.com Civic campus
Julie Avon 613-806-3040 javon@cupe4000.com General campus
Marilena Fox 613-722-0652 ext. 282 613-315-2690 mfox@cupe4000.com Riverside campus
Dana Clow dclow@cupe4000.com Riverside campus

 

Health and Safety Committee

Name Campus Department Mobile/Pager Email
Alain Robert (Chair) General campus 613-722-0652 ext. 274 arobert@cupe4000.com
Curvan Alexander Civic campus Transportation
Jim Allen Civic campus Plant Operation
Jennifer Barry Civic campus MOR jbarry@cupe4000.com
David Brisson Civic campus PT Food-Tray Assbly/Dist
Cynthia Campbell Civic campus Emergency
Jason Ford Civic campus Internal distribution jford@cupe4000.com
Nancy Hunt Civic campus Internal distribution
Renee Beauchamp General campus 7 west
Marc Denis General campus Store/Ship/Receiving
Carole Desaulniers General campus 7west
Walid Felfel General campus TRC ward C
Andre Forget General campus Housekeeping
Dominic Millaire General campus Care enviroment
Thomas O’Meara General campus Care enviroment
Adam Zeton General campus Transportation 613-880-8286 azeton@cupe4000.com
Dana Clow Riverside campus Store/Ship/Receiving dclow@cupe4000.com
Lee Eastman Riverside campus Maint-Electrical/Civil

 

 

Job Evaluation Committee

Name Phone Mobile Email Campus
Marilena Fox (Chairperson) 613-722-0652 ext. 282 613-315-2690 mfox@cupe4000.com Riverside campus
Daniel Dupont 613-722-0652 ext. 279 613-808-6768 ddupont@cupe4000.com Civic campus
Zakiah Atwy zatwy@cupe4000.com IGFCC
Rob Driskell 613-722-0652 ext. 280 613-227-6889 rdriskell@cupe4000.com General campus

 

Political action Committee

Name Phone Mobile Email Campus
Donna Loney 613-316-2488 dloney@cupe4000.com Civic campus
Elana Faye Norris fnorris@cupe4000.com General campus

 

Publicity Committee

Name Phone Mobile Email Campus
Shawn Fahrenttholz (Co-chairperson) publicity@cupe4000.com General campus
Robert Crevier 613-898-9654 rcrevier@cupe4000.com Civic campus
Jason Ford jford@cupe4000.com Civic campus
Pascal Lavigne 613-316-0371 plavigne@cupe4000.com General campus
Marilena Fox 613-722-0652 ext. 282 613-315-2690 mfox@cupe4000.com Riverside campus

 

Redeployment Committee

Name Phone Mobile Email Campus
Robert Gauthier (Chairperson) 613-722-0652 ext. 273 613-875-1172 robgauthier@cupe4000.com Vice-president / General campus
Daniel Dupont 613-722-0652 ext. 279 613-808-6768 ddupont@cupe4000.com Civic campus
Elisa Trudeau 613-889-3721 etrudeau@cupe4000.com Civic campus
Rob Driskell 613-722-0652 ext. 280 613-227-6889 rdriskell@cupe4000.com General campus
Pascal Lavigne 613-316-0371 plavigne@cupe4000.com General campus
Marilena Fox 613-722-0652 ext. 282 613-315-2690 mfox@cupe4000.com Riverside campus
Dana Clow dclow@cupe4000.com Riverside campus

 

RPN Committee (AD HOC)

Name Phone Mobile Email Campus
Jennifer Barry jbarry@cupe4000.com Civic campus
Neil Hillier General campus
Ryley Capaday TRC
Karine Gaudreau kgaudreau@cupe4000.com Riverside campus

 

Social Committee

Name Phone Mobile Email Campus
Marilena Fox (Chairperson) 613-722-0652 ext. 282 613-315-2690 mfox@cupe4000.com Riverside campus
Elisa Trudeau 613-889-3721 etrudeau@cupe4000.com Civic campus
Zakiah Atwy zatwy@cupe4000.com IGFCC
Rob Driskell 613-722-0652 ext. 280 613-227-6889 rdriskell@cupe4000.com General campus
Julie Avon 613-806-3040 javon@cupe4000.com General campus
Sam Kombargi skombargi@cupe4000.com General campus
Crescencio Resendiz-Hernandez cresendiz@cupe4000.com Valley Stream Manor

 

WSIB/ Return to work Committee

Name Phone Mobile Email Campus
Robert Gauthier (Chairperson) 613-722-0652 ext. 273 613-875-1172 robgauthier@cupe4000.com Vice-president / General campus
Alain Robert 613-722-0652 ext. 274 613-862-9062 arobert@cupe4000.com Treasurer/General campus
Robert Crevier 613-898-9654 rcrevier@cupe4000.com Civic campus
Pierre Levac plevac@cupe4000.com Civic campus
Elisa Trudeau 613-889-3721 etrudeau@cupe4000.com Civic campus
Julie Avon 613-806-3040 javon@cupe4000.com General campus
Pascal Lavigne 613-316-0371 plavigne@cupe4000.com General campus
Adam Zeton 613-880-8286 azeton@cupe4000.com General campus
Marilena Fox 613-722-0652 ext. 282 613-315-2690 mfox@cupe4000.com Riverside campus
Dana Clow dclow@cupe4000.com Riverside campus