About us

Your local executive

President
Lou Burri
Phone: 613-722-0652 ext. 272
Mobile/Pager: 613-808-1535
email: lburri@cupe4000.com

1st Vice President
Robert Gauthie
Phone: 613-722-0652 ext. 273
Mobile/Pager: 613-875-1172
Email: robgauthier@cupe4000.com

Treasurer
Alain Robert
Phone: 613-722-0652 ext. 274
Mobile/Pager: 613-862-9062
Email: arobert@cupe4000.com

Recording Secretary
Sylvie MacDonald
Email: smacdonald@cupe4000.com

Executive Chief Steward
Andrew Skinner
Phone: 613-722-0652 ext. 271
Mobile/Pager: 613-806-3046
Email: askinner@cupe4000.com

Civic Campus
2nd Vice President
Rob Driskell
Phone: 613-722-0652 ext. 278
Mobile/Pager: 613-859-3366
Email: rdriskell@cupe4000.com

Director
Zakiah Atwy
Email: zatwy@cupe4000.com

Director
Eric Lacourciere
Email: elacourciere@cupe4000.com

Director
Lindsay Melville
Email: lmelville@cupe4000.com

Director
Daniel Dupont
Mobile/Pager613-808-6768
Email: ddupont@cupe4000.com

Director
Robert Crevier
Email: rcrevier@cupe4000.com

Director
Elisa Trudeau
Mobile/Pager: 613-889-3721
Email: etrudeau@cupe4000.com

General Campus
2nd Vice President
Pascal Lavigne
Phone: 613-722-0652 ext. 280
Mobile/Pager: 613-316-0371
Email: plavigne@cupe4000.com

Director
Lucas Cacciotti
Mobile/Pagewr: 613-898-9465
Email: lcacciotti@cupe4000.com

Director
Andrew Fitches
Mobile/Pager: 613-898-9685
Email: afitches@cupe4000.com

Director
Pierre Vaillant
Mobile/Pager: 613-898-9656
Email: pvaillant@cupe4000.com

Director
Nadine Letang
Mobile/Pager: 613-897-6742
Email: nletang@cupe4000.com

Director
Julie Avon
Mobile/Pager: 613-806-3040
Email: javon@cupe4000.com

Director
Albert Dupuis
Email: adupuis@cupe4000.com

Director
Thomas O’Meara
Email: to’meara@cupe4000.com

Riverside Campus
2nd Vice President
Marilena Fox
Phone: 613-722-0652 ext. 282
Mobile/Pager: 613-315-2690
Email: mfox@cupe4000.com

Director
Pierre Levac
Mobile/Pager: 613-898-9445
Email: plevac@cupe4000.com

Director
Dana Clow
Email: dclow@cupe4000.com

Sublocals
Director
Nancy Baker (OFC)
Email: nbaker@cupe4000.com

Director
Olivier Melanson (Spectrum)
Email: omelanson@cupe4000.com

Committees

Committees Chairperson Phone Mobile/pager Email
Redeployment Robert Gauthier 613-722-0652 ext.273 613-875-1172 robgauthier@cupe4000.com
Education Julie Avon 613-806-3040 javon@cupe4000.com
WISB & RTW Robert Gauthier 613-722-0652 ext.273 613-875-1172 robgauthier@cupe4000.com
Health & Safety Zakiah Atwy zatwy@cupe4000.com
Job Evaluation/ Pay Equity Marilena Fox 613-315-2690 mfox@cupe4000.com
Publicity Albert Dupuis adupuis@cupe4000.com
Bylaw Marilena Fox 613-315-2690 mfox@cupe4000.com

Bylaws

Our bylaws are currently being revised and will be posted online soon.

Hall rental

Education Centre Logo

 

Approximately 1000 sq/ft bright, open

Handicap accessible, multipurpose Hall that can accommodate up to 100 people in a general assembly style event or up to 40 in classroom format. Amenities include a Kitchenette (refrigerator, microwave, and sink), available WiFi connection, projector and ample onsite free parking.

Our price:

  • Union affiliates: 200$/ day
    175$/ evening
  • Location is at 32 Colonnade Rd. North, suite 300, Ottawa Ont.

    If traveling by OC Transpo 

    • Route 86C

    For more information please contact Alain Robert; 613-722-0652 ext.274 email: arobert@cupe4000.com.